Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Clay

Evan Clay

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Clay
"Melvin was able to save me a ton on my insurance. Before I switched, I was over paying on car insurance unknowingly. Not only was Melvin able to explain where I was overpaying, but was able to bundle insurance and made sure I was getting my moneys worth. I’m very grateful to the team at this State Farm."
Profile photo of Marco Huby

Marco Huby

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Huby
"I was looking for car insurance because and I was kinds of giving up to be honest because every insurance was charging 600 and 500 $ a month, thanks Melvin Owens he found me a reasonable price and walked me through the entire process the costumer service was amazing too."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wong

Jonathan Wong

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wong
"Chris was great! Answered all of my questions gave me a ton of new information. Also helped me out with a great auto and home insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Joyceann Husted

Joyceann Husted

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyceann Husted
"Ashton was extremely helpful I am moving from Pa to Ga and Ashton was with me all the way and very responsive"
Profile photo of Hayden Sturm

Hayden Sturm

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Sturm
"Got a car insurance quote with Ashton gave me tons of information on how I could save more with an already decent quote and very helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of William Tinker

William Tinker

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Tinker
"Great experience with Christine. She was patient and kind. Answered all questions timely and was considerate and made suggested enhancements to improve my overall quote"
Profile photo of Sheena Erickson

Sheena Erickson

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Erickson
"I had been frantically searching for auto insurance for myself within a short time frame for a new vehicle I had purchased, and I'm so grateful that I received a call from Mr. Ashton Gardner. He gave me premier customer service and satisfaction while assisting with finding me an unbeatable quote that was affordable, quick, and easy to follow through. If you're reading this Mr. Gardner, thank you so much for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jackson
"Thank you so much for helping me out with great car and rental insurance rates."
Profile photo of Jacquelynn Smith

Jacquelynn Smith

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelynn Smith
"Chris helped me get the best rate out there to protect my assets. He also went the extra step to get to know me, get to know what’s important to me, and determine what assets I have that I might want to protect. I would recommend him in a heartbeat"
Profile photo of lewis wallace

lewis wallace

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lewis wallace
"10/10 Mrs.Christine was so nice and helpful y’all should definitely give her a raise"
Profile photo of sandra solomon

sandra solomon

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra solomon
"Ashton was very professional and he listened to me and my needs. I would recommend him to anyone because he do his best to help you!"
Profile photo of Brian Ladefoged

Brian Ladefoged

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ladefoged
"Christine is great to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of SRTLOWE

SRTLOWE

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SRTLOWE
"Ashton had great customer service and beyond exceptional when it came to making sure everything was done properly."
Profile photo of Danielle King

Danielle King

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle King
"I love this insurance company Christine was phenomenal and amazing and helped me through the entire process she rocks!!! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Billy Stephenson

Billy Stephenson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Stephenson
"State Farm is the best hands down!!! Chris Looney is a awesome Agent!!!"
Profile photo of U Hope Cdc

U Hope Cdc

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by U Hope Cdc
"Ashton was very great in serving me. He was patience, kind, made sure I understood what he was explaining to me. Excellent customer service. I would have given him more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Anthony Stokes

Anthony Stokes

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Stokes
"Ashton has helped me tremendously. I was paying an arm & leg for liability. He has taking the time to find me the best auto rate & also added life & rental. Thank you for all your help. Must I add his customer service is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Kenon Williams

Kenon Williams

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenon Williams
"Once I spoke to Christine, I knew there was no need to look anywhere else. She has been more than helpful."
Profile photo of Lee Smoak

Lee Smoak

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Smoak
"Chris was responsive to my concerns on the recent auto rate increases. He immediately contacted me to discuss options. I would highly recommend him! He has worked with me multiple times to customize my polices that fit my family’s needs."
Profile photo of Donna Vargas

Donna Vargas

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Vargas
"Having Chris as my insurance agent is such a positive change from other agents I have had. He is available to talk about the best ways to maximize your insurance while still receiving the best price. He recommended creative ways to lower my premium even though the national rates are rising. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rick Shewmaker

Rick Shewmaker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Shewmaker
"Great State Farm agency! Chris and his staff are very responsive and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Heather Cohen

Heather Cohen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cohen
"Chris has been terrific to work with. He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, and extremely responsive. He’s always happy to address my questions and help me find the best coverage."
Profile photo of Dana Billups

Dana Billups

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Billups
"Ashton was a great help! He answered all of my questions to ensure I got the coverage I needed! He was friendly and genuine. Such a pleasure to work with! He even gave me tips on another policy i had!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Necole

Ashlee Necole

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Necole
"Chris Looney Is An Amazing Agent , Very Helpful Very Supportive . I Couldn’t Ask For A Better Agent ."
Profile photo of Christine Chandler

Christine Chandler

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Chandler
"Christine was very helpful and patient with me."