Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of karen drew

karen drew

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen drew
"Melvin owens"
Profile photo of Mclawrence Amaihe

Mclawrence Amaihe

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mclawrence Amaihe
"Contacted Chris Looney State Farm agency and spoke with Melvin Lee Owens. He did an amazing job of getting me the coverage I needed and also expedited the document signing process. 5 stars all around and I will be contacting the same agent when I am ready for additional insurance coverages. Great work, Melvin!"
Profile photo of Lakefa Johnson

Lakefa Johnson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakefa Johnson
"Christine is just a great and patient agent 😁"
Profile photo of Mary Scarbrough

Mary Scarbrough

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Scarbrough
"Christine was Thorough, fast moving, helpful, knowledgeable and saved me a TON of money compared to my Prosgressive policy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of haley ledbetter

haley ledbetter

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haley ledbetter
"i would recommend melvin to literally anyone! he is amazing at his job and such a genuine guy. he did his best to get me the best quote for car insurance and life insurance. also answered any questions i had!"
Profile photo of Chloe Benyoun

Chloe Benyoun

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Benyoun
"Ashton Garner was a wonderful representative he helped me through the process and gave me reasonable prices. He won me over to switch to state farm"
Profile photo of sandra solomon

sandra solomon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra solomon
"Ashton was very professional and he listened to me and my needs. I would recommend him to anyone because he do his best to help you!"
Profile photo of Robbie Simmons

Robbie Simmons

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Simmons
"Ashton was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the week-long process to obtain insurance on my truck. He was very easy to reach and communicate with at all times, and he made the process hassle free for me! Any time I needed help with something, he had a solution for it immediately. This guy is great!"
Profile photo of Denise Towery

Denise Towery

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Towery
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Jessica Polley

Jessica Polley

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Polley
"Christine Perteete was awesome! I had to make so many updates to my policy and they helped me through the whole process. Such great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kate Porter

Kate Porter

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Porter
"Christine Perrette (?) Was amazing and very informative as well as friendly ablnd personable. I really enjoyed speaking with her and she answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nakia Cotton

Nakia Cotton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Cotton
"Christine was the best. I called after my current insurance rates increased and spoke with Christine Perteete. She was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I left the call insurance and monthly savings which means alot for a working educator."
Profile photo of Anthony Jackson

Anthony Jackson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jackson
"Great customer service and patient."
Profile photo of OFFICAL BLACKDICE

OFFICAL BLACKDICE

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OFFICAL BLACKDICE
"Melvin Owen’s great i recommend him to everyone great with breaking down what I needed to know and was fast and efficient 10/10"
Profile photo of Melinda Broomfield

Melinda Broomfield

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Broomfield
"Chris has gone above and beyond for us. He is easy to get in touch with, super knowledgeable and clearly cares about protecting whatever it is that you care most about. I never thought I would recommend an insurance agent so highly but here we are."
Profile photo of Andrew Boyd

Andrew Boyd

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Boyd
"I've been a customer with Chris Looney for a little over a year now and have been blown away by the high-quality customer service I have received throughout my time with them. More recently, I had some concerns about my renewal and wasn't sure what to do. I would like to recognize Christine for assisting me with taking care of a renewal of my insurance—They truly went above and beyond and sincerely surpassed my expectations. It's experiences like this which remind me why I chose to be a customer and switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Drew Frazier

Drew Frazier

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Frazier
"Ashton is a beacon of positivity and professionalism in an industry that typically sees neither. Absolutely stellar customer service and generally a very kind person - without a doubt my best insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Pack

Jacqueline Pack

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Pack
"Melvin answered all my questions and explained everything I wanted information on. The quote he gave me is saving me a lot of money. I will absolutely refer him to anyone who I know is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Melanie Almeda

Melanie Almeda

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Almeda
"I just want to say how great Christine was she was so helpful and nice and every patient with me it was my first time trying to get insurance and she talked to me through every step thank you so much Christine you were so great !"
Profile photo of Diane Lester (DancnDiva)

Diane Lester (DancnDiva)

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lester (DancnDiva)
"I have been through a lot of insurance companies & I have finally found one who cares about me & my needs, first Chris Looney reached out to me & gained my trust by getting to know ME! Now, I have Christine Perteete who is professional, friendly & knowledgeable & cares about my needs also.Thanks to both of you for taking time to get to know & understand my needs & getting the coverage I need."
Profile photo of William Tinker

William Tinker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Tinker
"Great experience with Christine. She was patient and kind. Answered all questions timely and was considerate and made suggested enhancements to improve my overall quote"
Profile photo of Mykeela Banks

Mykeela Banks

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mykeela Banks
"Ashton was great. Got straight to the point. No small talk or time wasted."
Profile photo of Eboni Jackson

Eboni Jackson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eboni Jackson
"Chris and his sraff are always upfront and transparent with any information shared. I am always fully aware of anything I'm signing up for or declining and they always remind me that I can make any changes to my policy at anytime. I'm never worried about being taken advantage of and I'm never afraid to reach out with any questions I may have. Chris and his staff carry an honest and friendly environment which I appreciate. Best insurance provider I've ever had and I've had quite a few."
Profile photo of Darkseid Is

Darkseid Is

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darkseid Is
"I recently had the pleasure of securing auto insurance with Ashton Gardner, and my experience thus far has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out to their team, I was met with professionalism, expertise, and a genuine willingness to assist. First and foremost, the customer service provided by Ashton Gardner has been outstanding. Their representatives are knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to address any concerns or questions I have had. They took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and provided me with a tailored policy that offers coverage while fitting comfortably within my budget. The policy options offered by Ashton Gardner are extensive, ensuring that I had the flexibility to choose coverage that suited my specific requirements. They provided a clear and detailed explanation of each coverage type, making it easy for me to make informed decisions about my policy. Lastly, I must mention the affordability of the insurance premiums offered by Ashton Gardner. They provided me with competitive rates while still ensuring that I had adequate coverage. I appreciated their transparency in explaining the factors that influence premiums, allowing me to make an informed decision. Overall, I highly recommend Ashton Gardner for auto insurance. Their exceptional customer service, comprehensive coverage options, efficient claims process, and affordability make them a standout choice. I feel confident knowing that I am protected by a reliable insurance provider that genuinely cares about its customers."
Profile photo of Anicia Rose

Anicia Rose

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anicia Rose
"Christine Perteete was great !!"